2023 Scholarship Awards

 The Prescott Audubon Society scholarship committee is pleased to announce the two recipients of the 2023 Environmental Scholarship: Nathalie (Nat) Burgeff and Katherine (Katie) Rolle. We hope to arrange a time next year for both Nat and Katie to give presentations to Prescott Audubon Society members at a future Window on Nature program.

Congratulations to Nat and Katie!  We also want to recognize and appreciate all our applicants this season and thank them for participating. 
Our scholarship committee had quite a challenge this season!